The NIPA Board

The Northern Ireland Polymer Association Board is drawn from its Members and elected annually at its AGM. The 2016 - 17 NIPA Board Members are:

Eddie Rath - PrimePac Limited [Chair]

Mike McGrath - Denroy Plastics [Vice-Chair]

Brian McCann - IT Meters

Darryl McShane - Greiner Packaging

Dermott Simpson - Northern Ireland Plastics

Findhan Strain - Comeragh Composites

Harry McGrath - Brett Martin

Hugh Ross - Canyon Europe

John O'Neill - Valpar Micro Matic

Julia McDaid - Cubis Industries

Neil Ryan - Independent Practioner

Peter Long - Kingspan Protective Packaging

Peter Martin - Queen's University: Polymer Processing Research Centre